Home Page
  • Google Translate

Safer Internet Day 2015 Competition

A big congratulations to Mischa McCarthy for the winning entry in our safer internet day 2015 competition, who won a Samsung Pebble MP3 player. Other notable entries included: Elicia Brown, Amelia McCarthy, Jade Evans/Daniel Pragnell, Kate Houghton/Rebecca Gregory, Kate Hunter & Jamie Fowell. A big well done to all who took part in the competition! See the best of the entries here.